Next Team Canada Champion Chats on Wednesday, May 9

Register to connect with Team Canada athletes in live chat!

You watched and cheered on our Canadian athletes at the PyeongChang 2018 Olympic Winter Games, and now together, we will celebrate their achievements again.

Classroom Champions is excited to partner with the Canadian Olympic Committee (COC), the Canadian Paralympic Committee (CPC) and Sports Canada to present the Team Canada Champion Chats live from Ottawa on May 9, 2018!

We are keeping the Olympic spirit alive, and invite you to sign up to hear from many of the Canadian Olympians and Paralympians, including some of our Classroom Champions athlete mentors! This 45-minute chat will give students across the nation an opportunity to hear from the the athletes about their experiences, what they’ve been doing since PyeongChang, and the
lessons they’ve learned about goal-setting, perseverance and success.

Teachers, schools and school districts can register today and join thousands of students across the nation for the Team Canada Champion Chats that will inspire and encourage kids to dream big! Please help us spread the word on social media using the hashtag #TeamCanadaChats.

May 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PT (English)
May 9, 2018 at 9:30 am EST / 6:30 am PT (French)
http://www.teamcanadachampionchats.ca

 

Back